Archives

Fri 15 September 2017
High-Level Approaches for Finding Vulnerabilities
Fri 23 June 2017
Resources for Learning Reverse Engineering
Mon 19 December 2016
CVE-2016-5563/4/5: RCE and Cardholder Data Exfiltration in Oracle's Hotel Management Platform
Mon 12 December 2016
java.lang.Runtime.exec() Payload Workarounds
Sun 04 December 2016
Article Roundup: November 2016
Mon 31 October 2016
Article Roundup: October 2016
Wed 07 September 2016
A Diagram for Sabotaging Cryptosystems
Mon 29 February 2016
Article Roundup: February 2016
Sun 31 January 2016
Article Roundup: January 2016
Thu 31 December 2015
Article Roundup: December 2015
Mon 21 December 2015
AppSec Mindmaps
Sat 11 July 2015
PoliCTF 2015 Android Reversing Writeup

@Jackson_T